top of page

Board of Directors

Board members are community leaders and role models who are dedicated to the YMCA’s mission to build strong kids, families and communities. The YMCA owes much of its success to these board members who have brought knowledge, compassion and a desire to further the goals of the YMCA to our members and the community. We are thankful to these individuals for donating their time and efforts to ensure that we are reaching our fullest potential! 

Michael Batiato, CEO

Matt Griffin, CVO

John Shoop, Treasurer

David Leidel, Secretary

Rob Livingston, Board Member

Eric Moore, Board Member

Matthew Grubb, Board Member

Chantel Gilmore, Board Member

Tracy McCoy, Board Member

Chris Dixon, Board Member

bottom of page